One thought on “West Virginia, Take Me Home…

  1. Oh my, Jill, a log cabin that needs a home!! Well, I would agree with you that if it is a good one, then it needs to come to your land and get a new life! If it turns out to be a winner, you gotta please show us some photos.

    My copy of Seasons at Seven Gates arrived today and they have this awesome miniature cabin collection. Did I swoon or what! I am so glad I got a copy of this book and I will look forward to reading it cover to cover and enjoying every word.

    Please be careful driving home and have a great trip back out to Texas to shoot two new homes. I will be excited to see what you discover in ASL 2018!

    Like

Leave a Reply

