Sneak Peek Continues in Wisconsin!

An awesome Fall issue sneak peek continues! Jerry and Donna Shepherd have two early log cabins on their farm in Wisconsin and then built another from old materials. Donna is hands-down one of the best decorators I’ve ever witnessed – just wait till you see all her hard work! AND, the best part is, I will get to see her again on AUGUST 12th when I am in her shop “Tailings” at Mother O’Leary’s Cabin, in Shullsburg for a meet and greet!

Donna 2

Donna 3

Donna 1

Donna 4

3 thoughts on “Sneak Peek Continues in Wisconsin!

  1. Be still my heart!! Oh my, what gorgeous cabin photos. I cannot wait to read all about it in the upcoming ASL issue. I am counting the days till my USPS delivery brings it to my mailbox. Please also tell us all about the August 12 meet and greet you will be at there as well. It all sounds like such a great time!

    Like

Leave a Reply

